English French Portuguese Buscar

Approved Trainers

Rainforest Alliance Approved Trainer needs to comply with all of the following criteria.

 

  1. A) Has passed the Final Exam of the Rainforest Alliance
  2. B) Has complied with more than 80 points of the criteria in a peer evaluation.
  3. C) Has led at least 1 group or 5 individual farms successfully to the Rainforest Alliance certification or to a level of compliance with the SAN standards that is equivalent to the Rainforest Alliance certification
For more information: • Trainer Approval Process • Peer Evaluation Form

Search

Rain Forest Alliance

Search Result

Name Country City Organization Crop Language(s) E-mail Office telephone Cell Phone
Melanie Bayo Ivory Coast Abidjan CEFCA cocoa English/French sirimayah@yahoo.fr (225) 22472820 (225) 05054667
Washington Ndwiga Kenya Nairobi Partner Africa Tea, Coffee, Flowers English, Swahili wndwiga@partnerafrica.org + 254 713 000 111 + 254 710 598 106
Jose Roberto Sandoval Richardson Guatemala Guatemala Independent consultant coffee English/Spanish sandovalr.jose@gmail.com (+502) 23835757 (+502) 57003300
Agra Rivay Indonesia Makassar Rainforest Alliance Cocoa Indonesian, English arivay@ra.org
Jerida Sinange-Buliva Kenya Nairobi Independant Consultant Coffee, Tea English, Swahili jsinange@gmail.com +254 721 212 604
Neeshada Perera Sri Lanka Colombo Elpitiya Plantations PLC Tea English neeshada@elpitiya.com 0114693000 0768423514
Assefa Tigneh Ethiopia Addis Ababa Rainforest Alliance tea/coffee English/Amharic
/Oromifa
atigneh.consultant@ra.org +251 113 482 212 +251 911 317 412
Norman Ricky Mukuru Uganda Kampala Rainforest Alliance tea/coffee English/Swahili/
Luganda/Runyakitara
/Kinyarwanda
nmukuru.consultant@ra.org +256 772 873 373 +256 772 873 373
Philippe Nahayo Rwanda Nyamasheke Gisakura Tea Company Ltd Tea French, English pnahayo@gmail.com +250 783868006
Alex Romaric Dezaï Ivory Coast Zagné COOP-CA-COOPAHZ Cocoa French, English, Guéré xela10@yahoo.fr +225 0959 7220 +225 4580 1549
Mory Dianné Ivory Coast Lakota COOP-CA (COOPAGREL) Coffee, Cocoa French, Russian modia3110@gmail.com +225 44820399 +225 09104436
Kanishka Wimalasena Sri Lanka Kandy Maskeliya plantations PLC Tea English kanishkagayan851@gmail.com + 94 07222 84310
Mark Omondi Kenya Kisumu Independent Trainer Tea, Coffee, Banana English, Kiswahili, Dholuo, Luhyia markomondi999@gmail.com +254 724224677 +254 724224677
Isaac Boah Ghana Takoradi CHED Cocoa English, Twi, Fante raskofibombay@yahoo.com + 233 0200882868 + 233 0248370045
Dennis Oppong Ghana Takoradi Agro Eco-Louis Bolk Institute cocoa English/Akan d.oppong@agroeco.net +233 302 786 097 +233 244 502 917
Kouakou Adou Hilarion Ivory Coast Abengourou CEFCA cocoa French hilarionkouakou@yahoo.fr +225 2245 3831 +225 0725 3929
Luka C. Rotich Kenya Nakuru Ministry of Agriculture of Kenya Tea/ Coffee/ Fruits English
/Kiswahili/Kalenjin
rotich2004@yahoo.com +254 734 662 997 +254 722 382 441
Oteng Kissiedu Ghana Juabuso Cocoa English/Twi/Ga otengclum@yahoo.com +233 249-938-114
Anthony Adom Ghana Juabuso Rainforest Alliance Cocoa English/Twi aadom@ra.org +233(0)302502210 +233(0)244708455
Douyéri Noël Soro Ivory Coast Guiglo Nestle Coffee, Cocoa, Oil Palm, Cotton, Rubber, Cashew French, Sénoufo, Malinké sorodn@yahoo.fr +22504128465 +22547405479
Selasse Gidiglo Ghana Accra Agro Eco-Louis Bolk Institute Cocoa English, Twi, Ga, Ewe, Hausa s.gidiglo@gmail.com +233-302-786097 +233-243-682337
Djè-Bi Kouya Michel Ivory Coast Abidjan CEFCA cocoa French kouaydon1@yahoo.fr (225) 2247 2820 (225) 4662 5272
Souleymane Soro Ivory Coast Abidjan CEFCA Cocoa English/French capsoul74@hotmail.fr (225) 2247 2820 (225) 0501 1286
Karamoko Touré Ivory Coast Abidjan CEFCA cocoa French okomarak@yahoo.fr (225) 2247 2820 (225) 0506 2527
Wilfredo Augusto Rodríguez Callejas El Salvador San Salvador Independent consultant Coffee/Other Spanish vilfredede@yahoo.com (503) 2270 4361 (503) 7723 9525
Ernestina Doku-Marfo Ghana Accra Conservation Alliance International cocoa English/Akan edoku-marfo@conservealliance.org (233) 302 966 999 (233) 244 844 459
Isaac Rutto Kenya Eldoret Trainus Agencies Ltd Tea, Coffee English, Kiswahili, Kalenjin trainusagencies@gmail.com +254776160275 +254721987501
Soro Fozana Ivory Coast Abidjan CEFCA Cocoa French god_gafolo@yahoo.fr (225) 2247 2820 (225) 0937 9701
Abraham Kelvin Nartey Ghana Akim-Oda Ghana Cocoa Board Cocoa English/Twi/Damgbe/Ga/Ewe profnartey1@yahoo.com +233 0208525889 +233 0246619784
Kouassi Konan Ivory Coast Duekoué CEFCA cocoa English/French stevkouassi@yahoo.fr (225) 2247 2820 (225) 0588 7221
Abraham Yelley Ghana Juaboso Cocoa Merchant Ghana Ltd Cocoa English, Twi, Sefwi yelleyabraham@yahoo.com +233 0249234100 +233 0249234100
Roger Akpabonle Kwaw Ghana Kumasi Produce Buying Company Cocoa English/Twi/Nzema roger.akpabonle@pbcgh.com 0302745754 +233 244 572 261
Alfrick Sang Kenya Nairobi Kenya Tea Dev Agency Tea English, Kiswahili asang@region5.ktdateas.com +254 727 210 185
Nicholas Katsigaire Uganda Kampala Mc Leod Russel Limited Tea, Coffee English, Runyakitara, Luganda and Kiswahili nkatsigaire@yahoo.com + 256 782 583 213
Bismark Appiah Kubi Ghana Kumasi Armajaro Ghana Limited cocoa English/Twi bismark.appiah@ecomtrading.com Confidential Confidential
Ruslan Rusdian Indonesia Garut Jawa Barat Independent consultant Tea/Other Indonesian/
Sundanese
ruslanrusdian@gmail.com N/A +62 85 223 825 256
Akila Dalpathadu Sri Lanka Colombo Kelani
Valley
Plantations Limited
Tea English, Sinhalese akila@kvpl.com (94) 262 7711 (94) 773 856 700
G.D.O.C.Kumarasiri Sri Lanka Colombo Independent Consultant Tea English, Sinhalese ockumarasiri@gmail.com (94) 718 315 402
Ana Victoria Mansilla García Guatemala Guatemala Rainforest Alliance coffee English/Spanish victoria.mansillag@gmail.com (+502) 2383 5757 (+502) 5616 6113
Adolphe Lehavana Madagascar Fenerive-Est Missouri Botanical Garden Cocoa/Other French adolphe.lehavana@mobot-mg.org (+261) 33 15 324 79 (+261) 33 15 324 79
Isaac K.B. Sackey Ghana Sefwi-Wiawso Olam Ghana Limited Cocoa English/Russian/Twi/Fanti/Ga/Adange isaac.sackey@olamnet.com +233 244 974574
Abraham Adesida Nigeria Akure-Ondo State Conservation Alliance Cocoa English/Yoruba caadesida@conservealliance.org +234 803 56465454 +234 803 154 3937
Annabelle Calicdan Philippines Davao City Rainforest Alliance Certification Banana/Pineapple/Coffee/Cacao/Tea/Abaca English/Filipino bellecalicdan@yahoo.com +63 998 980 4338
Muadz Ardin Indonesia Makassar Rainforest Alliance Cocoa Indonesian muadz4rdin@gmail.com + 62 81 342 111 114
Serge Koffi Koffi Ivory Coast Abengourou CEFCA Cocoa French sergekoffi3@yahoo.fr 00225 22472820 00225 09167612
Noël Bénédicte ZIDAGO Ivory Coast Abidjan EAH Cocoa French noelzidago@hotmail.fr 02881881
Remy Nsengiyumva Rwanda Kigali RCP GL Tea French, Kinyarwanda, English nsengiyumva_remy@yahoo.fr +788412912
Nangula Heita Mwampamba Tanzania Arusha RA Tanzania Coffee, Tea English, Swahili, German nangulahm@gmail.com +255767265532
Xinyan Hu China Beijin Rainforest Alliance Tea, Coffee, Fruit, Flower, and other crops Mandarin, English ahu.consultant@ra.org +86-10-62730849 +86-13811276071